Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gary silverman

gary silverman

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary silverman
"Great place great Agents"
Profile photo of Qiana S Williams

Qiana S Williams

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Qiana S Williams
"My twin son's where getting coverage from their belongings they need to consider 🤔 on getting life insurance also but I'll keep bringing it up until they do"
Profile photo of Net Hays

Net Hays

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Net Hays
"Very good person and staff been with them since 32 now 42"
Profile photo of Melanie Simmons

Melanie Simmons

March 3, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Melanie Simmons
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Derick Hall

Derick Hall

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Hall
"Great customer service, treated like family. I had no appointment, just goggled and showed up. Very pleasantly suprised, need more people like these in every place that deal with the public."
Profile photo of chad smith

chad smith

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by chad smith
"Karin and her staff have always been there when we needed them."
Profile photo of Chris H

Chris H

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris H
"Their great customer service makes me feel like I will be taken care of if anything happens."
Profile photo of Alex Vella

Alex Vella

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Vella
"This office is awesome!! All members of that office really take the time to know their clients. They staff is friendly and handles insurance needs in a timely manner. Give them a call for your quote!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Tucker

Kimberly Tucker

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Tucker
"Very nice staff"
Profile photo of Alexander Higgs

Alexander Higgs

April 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Higgs
"Karin and her staff are Top Notch!!! Would recommend to all my family and friends. Contact Karin for all your insurance and financial needs, you won’t regret it"
Profile photo of w3908

w3908

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by w3908
"Karin and her team are great. Always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Tyler Holthaus

Tyler Holthaus

September 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Holthaus
"Awesome hometown service. Treats you like you are apart of the family. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kim Nimrick

Kim Nimrick

July 28, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Nimrick
"She has been my agent for many years. She is very helpful and makes sure I understand my coverages. Has helped me with my claims."
Profile photo of Gennifer Jones

Gennifer Jones

May 27, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Gennifer Jones
"Karin is a wonderful State Farm agent. She is always available when I have questions regarding my policies or general insurance questions. Recently my mom was in an accident and she was very helpful explaining the claims process and steps she should take to submit her claim. Love her!"
Profile photo of Josh Prunuske

Josh Prunuske

September 11, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Prunuske
"Karin was very helpful in explaining many of the policies they have to offer. This was my first really good experince that I had with an insurnace agent. She actually cared for my well being, and made sure she explained to me what everything was. She made the transition from progressive to State Farm very easy. I am very happy to have Karin as my agent."